Contact us

Northern Harvest Sea Farms ; A Recognized Leader

Victoria Ingalls
Sales
506.755.8185 ext 105
victoria.ingalls@northernharvest.com

Kim Hatt
Sales
506.755.6486
khatt@northernharvest.com

Kevin Markey
Sales
506.755.6347
kmarkey@northernharvest.com

Stephen French
Vice President Sales
506.755.6865
sfrench@northernharvest.com

Larry Ingalls
President
506.755.6192 ext. 4
larry@northernharvest.com

Kristina White

Human Resources/Payroll
506.755.6192 ext. 110
kwhite@northernharvest.com

Mike Atkinson
Chief Financial Officer
506.755.6192 ext. 2
mike.atkinson@northernharvest.com

Sherri Mealey
Controller
506.755.6192 ext. 103
SMealey@northernharvest.com